CM Xcellence Awards

Below is the list of schools short listed on the basis of the quality of videos uploaded for the pledge taking ceremony on Nov 14, 2019. The short listed schools will be receiving excellence award from Hon’ble Chief Minister of Tamil Nadu for their contribution towards promoting the vision of plastic pollution free TN.

Chief Minister Xcellence Awards (2019-20)

Award Shortlisted School Name
Best Pledge(Overall) – 1st Place DAV Adambakkam
Best Pledge(Overall) – 2st Place Shri R.M Jain Vidyashram Tiruvallur
Best Pledge(Overall) – 3rd Place St.Joseph Maramalai Nagar
Best Pledge(Chennai) – 1st Place Anna Adarsh Anna Nagar
Best Pledge(Chennai) – 2st Place PSBB T.Nagar
Best Pledge(Chennai) – 3rd Place Shree Narayana Mission
Best Pledge(Chengalpattu) – 1st Place SRM Public School Potheri
Best Pledge(Chengalpattu) – 2st Place Maharishi Polacheri
Best Pledge(Chengalpattu) – 3rd Place MAV Vidhyashram
Best Pledge(Kanchipuram) – 1st Place Sivanthi CBSE,Kundrathur
Best Pledge(Kanchipuram) – 2st Place Uma Vidyalaya, Kelambakkam
Best Pledge(Kanchipuram) – 3rd Place Little Flower,Kundrathur
Best Pledge(Tiruvallur) – 1st Place JNN Matric
Best Pledge(Tiruvallur) – 2st Place Sudarsanam Vidyalaya Avadi
Best Pledge(Tiruvallur) – 3rd Place VGN Chinmaya Avadi

Congratulations to all the selected schools.